Euro Symbol European Parliament Constituencies Committee

The Minister for the Environment, Community and Local Government signed an Order on 25 July 2013 establishing a European Parliament Constituencies Committee under section 5(1A) of the Electoral Act, 1997 to review the European Parliament constituencies.

The committee's report was presented to the Chairman of the Dáil on 25th September 2013. The report is available here.

To view previous reports click here